Once Kane got a pen

Once Kane got a pen

One of the most amazing things my mother encouraged was drawing and writing. Even if it was on the wall. She would always say that we could clean it off. It wasn’t a big deal. She was much more interested in what I created. This was in my old home in Battersea, London.

Of course, if I overdid it, I would eventually end up like this.

baby kane2

 

Are there any cool lessons/quirks that made an impact from your parents ? I’d love to hear them!!

Keep writing,

Kane

Leave a Reply

