A Web Series???

Hi everyone!

I’ve been really busy lately with a few projects I’m currently developing, and haven’t had time to blog (I know that sounds criminal…). Have to say though that it’s probably the busiest time of my life professionally! A lot of projects…sweat and tears.

Just wanted to thank all of you that liked, read or viewed by blog over the last few months. It really means a lot to me! When I started I didn’t expect to have people follow me or view my blog. I’ve also been nominated for the ‘Inspirational Blogger’ award by a fellow blogger (and friend)! I will update everyone on that very very soon! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

This is just to tell you guys that I’m thinking of starting a little web series soon – recording myself talking about my life, projects and what I’ve recently learnt writing wise. I’m always learning and I’m not perfect. I also want to thank you personally for all the support.

A good idea? Would you watch? I have heard recently that many writers are afraid of putting themselves on camera? Do you think that’s true?

2 thoughts on “A Web Series???

  1. I think that a web series would be a good idea I would watch. I think it would be very interesting to see what your life is like on a daily basis and what your struggles are and how you’re able to overcome them.
    Also from personal experience it is a little uncomfortable to be in front of a camera at first, but it does get easier.
    I wish you the best of luck with your web series and can’t wait to see the first episode. 🙂

Leave a Reply

