I’m drawing Dinosaurs…

Yes. I am.

Buuuut it’s for a new idea and property I’m looking to develop! Honest! I’ve always wanted to create a brand of characters that have a dinosaur theme, and I think it’s finally time to do something about it.

Anyways, here’s a sneak peak at the first character that I’m developing. I was inspired by a lot of existing books and authors – including the Mr.Men series and Uglydoll. Love their minimalistic styles, and their simple aim to tell stories to children (and adults) with toys, books and merchandise.

His name is Rufus and he’s a T-Rex. And what are those lines coming out of his body? Well..he glows.

Image

More on this developing idea very soon! Time to uncloud those brain cells…

One thought on “I’m drawing Dinosaurs…

Leave a Reply

